Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Abominog - Manifesting Void cover art

Manifesting Void

Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsFetch the Rope
Running time51:05
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Bitterness
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Human Disgrace3:22-0
2.Manifesting Void4:10-0
3.Abyss of Depression2:43-0
4.Into The Casket3:06-0
5.Extinction of Your Thoughts4:09-0
6.Spirit of Revenge1:17-0
7.Black Clouds of Hate4:23-0
8.Skull Rack5:02-0
10.Uncontrollable Hatred1:52-0
11.The Punisher5:05-0
12.Resting in Your Grave2:32-0
13.An Act of Mutilation2:32-0
14.Dr. Mortis (Warped Life)6:59-0
The first 8 songs are from an unreleased demo in 1994 and nine through 14 are from Resting in Your Grave.

Released by Fetch the Rope (cat. # FTR001CD), which was unauthorized by the band.

Reissued by Lost Apparitions Records on May 24, 2012. This reissue omits the "Resting in Your Grave" demo tracks.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,289
Albums : 101,848
Reviews : 6,567
Lyrics : 94,446
Top Rating
 Ozzy Osbourne
Diary of a Madman
 rating : 88.6  votes : 24
Gambling With the Devil
 rating : 87.7  votes : 50
 Virgin Black
Requiem - Mezzo Forte
 rating : 88.2  votes : 12