Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Abominog - Manifesting Void cover art

Manifesting Void

Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsFetch the Rope
Running time51:05
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Bitterness
Videos by  youtube
Manifesting Void Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Human Disgrace3:22-0
2.Manifesting Void4:10-0
3.Abyss of Depression2:43-0
4.Into The Casket3:06-0
5.Extinction of Your Thoughts4:09-0
6.Spirit of Revenge1:17-0
7.Black Clouds of Hate4:23-0
8.Skull Rack5:02-0
10.Uncontrollable Hatred1:52-0
11.The Punisher5:05-0
12.Resting in Your Grave2:32-0
13.An Act of Mutilation2:32-0
14.Dr. Mortis (Warped Life)6:59-0
The first 8 songs are from an unreleased demo in 1994 and nine through 14 are from Resting in Your Grave.

Released by Fetch the Rope (cat. # FTR001CD), which was unauthorized by the band.

Reissued by Lost Apparitions Records on May 24, 2012. This reissue omits the "Resting in Your Grave" demo tracks.

Abominog Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,623
Albums : 108,643
Reviews : 6,913
Lyrics : 116,183
Top Rating
So Far, So Good... So What!
 rating : 89  votes : 56
The Quantum Enigma
 rating : 87.8  votes : 46
None So Vile
 rating : 92.1  votes : 76