Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Xipe Totec - Eztlacuani cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsAblaze Productions
Running time40:33
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Eztlacuani Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Aca Ihuitl4:39-0
2.Huel Ontlami Inteix Inteyollo4:09-0
3.Ayauhtli Itzon, Poctli Itzon2:34-0
5.Timocalaquis In Tzonhuazo In Mecac2:51-0
6.Ihcuacnitlemati, Ninoyolchicahua2:52-0
7.Za Tequani Imac Ticalaquiz4:01-0
8.Yayahuqui Tezcatlipoca1:33-0
9.Zan Te Te Neyell2:51-0
10.In Teixco, Teicpac Tinemiz3:00-0
11.Cuix Nonochiuh Cuix Ninoyox Cuiix Niquihto Ma Neh In Ma Neh In3:05-0

Line-up (members)

  • Alex Camacho : Vocals
  • Martin Martínez : All instruments, Songwriting
Recorded and mastered at MAT Studio, February 2011.

Produced Juan Luis Sandoval & Ablaze Productions.

Lyrics written in Nahuatl language with cooperation of Alejandro Elizalde Bravo. "Eztlacuani" means "sediento de sangre" (in Spanish), "thirsty for blood" (in English)


Xipe Totec Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,590
Albums : 108,511
Reviews : 6,908
Lyrics : 114,984
Top Rating
Discouraged Ones
 rating : 90.6  votes : 9
Blizzard Beasts
 rating : 87.2  votes : 9
 rating : 86  votes : 9