Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Vulgar Pigeons - Imperialism cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGrindcore, Deathgrind
LabelsWillowtip Records
Running time26:24
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Last modified by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube
Imperialism Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Network of Disinformation-0
2.The Pollution of History-0
3.WhiteTrash Compactor-0
4.Silenced and Imprisoned-0
5.Idolized Amongst Self Deception-0
6.Spider Monkey-0
7.Blot of Humanity-0
9.Do the Math-0
10.Depleted Uranium-0
11.Attack of the Bullet Belt Committee-0
12.Refuse to Salute-0
13.Strangled by Hordes-0

Vulgar Pigeons Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Contributors to this album
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,081
Albums : 104,340
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 98,993
Top Rating
 Edge of Sanity
 rating : 93.6  votes : 26
Sailing Out
 rating : 91.5  votes : 13