Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image

A Series of Brutal Moments

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsGutterChrist Productions
Running time33:57
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube
A Series of Brutal Moments Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Rise Of The Necropolis-0
3.The Hole In Your Neck Is For My Prick-0
4.Bubblegum Twat (The 2nd Encounter)-0
5.Granny Fanny-0
6.A Series Of Brutal Moments-0
7.Blugeoned With An Ice Scoop-0
8.Necromantic Assimilation-0
9.The Bleaching-0
10.Surfing The Crimson Wave-0
11.Judgment Personified (D.T.F.)-0

Vomitous Rectum Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,083
Albums : 104,349
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,638
Top Rating
 Dream Theater
When Dream and Day Unite
 rating : 85.5  votes : 39
 rating : 89.6  votes : 37
Temple of Shadows
 rating : 92.6  votes : 135