Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Vinterslav / Omen / Vanhelga - The Ensemble of Dark Desire cover art
preview  Omen

The Ensemble of Dark Desire

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsHellspell, Kvlt 666
Running time01:05:23
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
The Ensemble of Dark Desire Information

Track listing (Songs)

Morbid Frost
1.Intro - The Foreshadowing of Damnation-0
2.The Twilight Tempest-0
3.Blood and Satan-0
4.Midnight Blasphemy-0
5.Black Winds of Doom-0
Omen (Mys)
6.Wrath of the Black Witchery-0
7.Into Diabolical Ancientness-0
8.The Devil Incarnate-0
9.Manifestation of the Black Sign-0
10.A Path to Extinction-0
11.Tormented Ill Existence-0
12.World Dissolution-0
13.Demiurgie Tyranny-0
14.Breaking the Chains of Creation-0
16.Death, heal me-0
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,305
Albums : 107,649
Reviews : 6,812
Lyrics : 106,968
Top Rating
 Judas Priest
Sin After Sin
 rating : 84.4  votes : 34
Thrash Anthems
 rating : 89.4  votes : 11
 Animals as Leaders
The Madness of Many
 rating : 93.3  votes : 9