Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Vials of Wrath - Let There Be Light cover art

Let There Be Light

Release date
GenresAmbient Black Metal
LabelsBlack Metal Underground Records
Running time25:29
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  70 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Oak Grinder
Last modified by level 방구석
Videos by  youtube
Let There Be Light Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Cold Contempt5:22-0
2.From the Dead an Army Risen3:38-0
4.Every Knee Shall Bow4:03-0
5.The Shadow of Death4:46-0
6.Our Final Mourning2:32-0

Line-up (members)

  • Dempsey "DC" Mills : All Instruments, Vocals
Remixed/remastered version of songs originally released on a split EP with War Frozen, via Unblack Metal Scene Records, in 2011. Features two bonus tracks ("The Shadow of Death" and "Our Final Mourning") which were not on the original EP.

Let There Be Light Comments

level   (70/100)
이곳 저곳 아쉬운 부분도 좀 보이고 확 좋게 들리는 트랙도 없이 무난하다.

Vials of Wrath Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP 70 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,862
Albums : 109,648
Reviews : 6,971
Lyrics : 125,817
Top Rating
 rating : 82.1  votes : 10
White Devil Armory
 rating : 86.4  votes : 13
 rating : 82.5  votes : 13