Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list



Circle of the Seven Infernal Pacts

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time29:53
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Circle of the Seven Infernal Pacts Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Silence In The Golden Halls Of Endless Hope3:47-0
2.Circle Of The Seven Infernal Pacts4:06-0
3.Land Of The Frozen Tears1:51-0
4.Magicus Tulis Damnatio2:37-0
5.Dark Winds Around The Throne Of Blood2:56-0
6.Lost Beast, Born In Darkness3:59-0
7.A Journey Through Forgotten Myth2:23-0
8.The Grotesque Vision Of A Dying Moon3:24-0
9.Black Clouds Beyond The Fullmoon4:50-0

Ungod Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,293
Albums : 107,600
Reviews : 6,808
Lyrics : 106,957
Top Rating
Rabbit Don't Come Easy
 rating : 81  votes : 34
 Lamb of God
 rating : 84.9  votes : 47
 Dimmu Borgir
Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia
 rating : 84.1  votes : 30