Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Under the Church - Under the Church cover art

Under the Church

Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsPulverised Records
Running time21:12
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Under the Church Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Denial of Death2:21-0
2.Macabre Cadaver2:48-0
3.Digging in the Dirt3:42-0
4.Under the Church3:09-0
6.Haunted by Demons4:00-0
7.Back to the Grave2:48-0

Line-up (members)

  • Lars Henriksson : Bass
  • Erik Qvick : Drums, Guitars
  • Mik Annetts : Vocals
Drums recorded by Gnusi Yones at Studio History, Reykjavik, Iceland.
Guitars & Bass recorded by Erik Qvick at Mobilepandemonium Studios, Edsbyn, Sweden.
Vocals recorded by + Mixing & Mastering by Stephen Lockhart at Studio Emissary, Reykjavik, Iceland.
Produced by Under The Church.

Released on CD and as a digital download.

Under the Church Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,279
Albums : 107,543
Reviews : 6,803
Lyrics : 106,955
Top Rating
 Mötley Crüe
Decade of Decadence
 rating : 80.5  votes : 10
 Between the Buried and Me
Colors Live
 rating : 95.2  votes : 13
Unquestionable Presence
 rating : 90.6  votes : 12