Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Tussock - Devastation of Nuclear Proliferation cover art

Devastation of Nuclear Proliferation

Release date
GenresGrindcore, Crust
Running time21:05
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Devastation of Nuclear Proliferation Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Have You1:36-0
2.Macheni This Is Grindcore1:18-0
3.Devastation Of Nuclear Proliferation1:28-0
4.This Is What I Thought About Government1:37-0
6.Politician Scum1:26-0
7.There Is No Fucking Alient2:10-0
8.Definasi Emo Dan Grind2:13-0
9.Hash Feelings Hash Extreme2:12-0
10.So Effective1:11-0
12.Where The Truth0:12-0
13.Scenester Hierarchy Fuck Off0:30-0
14.We Are Poser1:26-0
15.Not The End1:21-0
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,442
Reviews : 6,648
Lyrics : 105,452
Top Rating
The Insignificance of Life
 rating : 87.7  votes : 25
The Premonition
 rating : 87.3  votes : 27
 Stormtroopers of Death
Speak English or Die
 rating : 86.9  votes : 12