Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Tundra - Ansia cover art




TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsLong Ago
Running time45:10
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
Ansia Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Enter The World From The Path Below1:26-0
3.Toward The Oniric Fields5:58-0
4.Morbid Hallucinations5:24-0
5.As Cerbero5:47-0
6.Demons Of The Inner Self4:33-0
7.Poisoned Mind4:26-0
8.Inner Helvete7:36-0
9.The End Of Everything-0
10.Co Dobre Pro Mne, Dobrym Jest (Maniac Butcher cover)5:40-0
Debut CD and the first release of Long Ago Records (LAR 001)- a continuer of
Eclipse Records.

The vocalist on this release is fully the singer of Maniac Butcher

Track 09 does not exist in this release.

Tape released by Ravenheart, has eleven tracks and a different cover.

Tundra Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,356
Albums : 107,814
Reviews : 6,825
Lyrics : 107,291
Top Rating
 Ikuinen Kaamos
The Forlorn
 rating : 90.6  votes : 16
Sign of the Winner
 rating : 88.6  votes : 53
 Iced Earth
Framing Armageddon
 rating : 84.1  votes : 20