Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
The Word Alive - The Word Alive cover art

The Word Alive

Release date
GenresAtmospheric Metalcore
Running time21:27
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Last modified by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

2.Can't Let Up3:27-0
3.The Devil Inside3:44-0
4.Casanova Rodeo3:47-0
5.Are You on Drugs?4:21-0
6.I'm Sorry4:51-0

Line-up (members)

  • Craig Mabbitt : Vocals
  • Zack Hansen : Guitars
  • Tony Pizzuti : Guitars
  • Nick Urlacher : Bass
  • Tony Aguilera : Drums
  • Dusty Riach : Keyboards
Matt Grabe : Producer

It was recorded with original vocalist Craig Mabbitt in 2008 and was expected to be released the same year, but Mabbitt's departure from the band led to the EP never surfacing. All of the songs, however, leaked online, some of which were later re-recorded for the band's next EP, Empire.

In 2012 Mabbitt remade the song "Are You on Drugs?" from this EP for his side-project, The Dead Rabbitts' debut EP.

In 2013 a free download of the EP leaked including all songs at 320kbps and an intro track.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 70 10
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Contributors to this album
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,996
Albums : 100,945
Reviews : 6,539
Lyrics : 90,273
Top Rating
Festering Fornication
 rating : 91.3  votes : 10
Day of Reckoning
 rating : 90.1  votes : 20
 rating : 85.6  votes : 9