Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
The Grotesquery - Tales of the Coffin Born cover art

Tales of the Coffin Born

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsCyclone Empire
Running time46:05
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level James Joyce
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Tales of the Coffin Born Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Coffin Birth4:36-0
2.This Morbid Child3:47-0
3.That Thing Which Lurks In Shadows3:42-0
4.Necromantic Ways4:51-0
5.The Terrible Old Man4:12-0
6.Sins of His Father5:04-0
7.Spirits of the Dead3:15-0
8.Nightmares Made Flesh3:40-0
9.Sepulcher Macabre5:54-0
10.Fall of the House of Grotesque6:59-0

Line-up (members)

  • Master K. Lee (Kam Lee) : Vocals
  • Herr R. Johansson (Rogga Johansson) : Guitars
  • Grand Master J. Berglund (Johan Berglund) : Bass
  • Notorious B. Helgetun (Brynjar Helgetun) : Drums
Catalogue # CYC 048-2

Mixed, mastered and otherwise terribly mutilated at the darkest corners of E.A.P.

The Grotesquery Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,350
Albums : 107,793
Reviews : 6,825
Lyrics : 107,291
Top Rating
The Legacy
 rating : 88.8  votes : 40
Scream Bloody Gore
 rating : 86  votes : 33