Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
The Axis of Perdition - Deleted Scenes from the Transition Hospital cover art

Deleted Scenes from the Transition Hospital

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresIndustrial Black Metal, Dark Ambient
LabelsCode666 Records
Running time55:40
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Deleted Scenes from the Transition Hospital Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Deleted Scenes I: In the Hallway of Crawling Filth10:37-0
2.The Elevator Beneath the Valve3:30-0
3.Pendulum Prey (Second Incarceration)9:06-0
4.Isolation Cubicle 3123:12-0
5.Entangled in Mannequin Limbs8:13-0
6.This, Then, Is Paradise?4:56-0
7.One Day You Will Understand Why3:26-0
8.Deleted Scenes II: In the Gauze-Womb of the God Becoming12:40-0

Line-up (members)

  • Brooke Johnson : vocals, jazz guitar, ambience
  • Michael Blenkarn : lead & rhythm guitar, keyboard, piano, programming, ambience
  • Ian Fenwick : bass
  • Dan Mullins : live drums & percussions
Recorded in Starfade/Alchemilia studios from June '04 - december '04

Engineered and produced by Mike and Brooke
All mixing and mastering by Brooke

The Axis of Perdition Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,442
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,452
Top Rating