Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

The Shore Will Arise

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal
LabelsShadow Kingdom Records
Running time53:58
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level LightListener
Videos by  youtube
The Shore Will Arise Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Immortal Soul5:05-0
2.Metal Preacher3:55-0
3.Heavy Metal Queen3:47-0
4.Tidal Wave4:08-0
5.The Living Dead5:01-0
6.Let It Go5:04-0
7.Chainsaw Dean5:21-0
8.Axe Grindo1:59-0
9.Crygian Stew3:12-0
10.Visions of Doom4:16-0
11.World Wilted Wings4:58-0
12.The Shore Will Arise6:01-0
13.The End1:11-0

Line-up (members)

  • Greg Marshall : Bass, Vocals
  • Peter Dawson : Drums, Vocals
  • Mike Palmer : Guitars (lead), Vocals
Produced in MidGard Sound Lab.
Produced by Mark Shelton.
Cover art by Jowita Kamińska.

The songs were recorded in 1989 but not released until 2007.

Stygian Shore Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,061
Albums : 106,855
Reviews : 6,747
Lyrics : 105,948
Top Rating
To Hell With the Devil
 rating : 89.8  votes : 38
 All Shall Perish
This Is Where It Ends
 rating : 88.9  votes : 29
Ashes Against the Grain
 rating : 89  votes : 19