Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Stigma - When Midnight Strikes! cover art



When Midnight Strikes!

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsPivotal Rockordings
Running time41:32
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
When Midnight Strikes! Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Walpurghis Night0:52-0
2.I Am Dracula3:55-0
3.Silver Bullets and Burning Crosses4:04-0
4.To Be Really Dead?That Must Be Glorious4:40-0
5.Flesh Ritual3:52-0
6.Beneath the Crown of Eternal Light4:07-0
7.Blood, Your Precious Blood!4:05-0
8.A Call for Vengeance4:10-0
9.Walking the Fields of Apocalypse3:57-0
10.Sons of Midnight3:42-0
11.Epitaph of Pain (remixed bonus track)4:08-0
Recorded at Db Studios, produced by Ettore Rigotti, mixed and mastered by
Alessandro Vanara. Cover artwork by Davide Nadalin.

Guest appearances by Alberto Zannier and Ivan Odorico of Slowmotion Apocalypse,
Tim Zlinsky of The Classic Struggle and Mike Lunacy of Dark Lunacy.

Japanese bonus track is a remix of Mithless Soul, a song on their Epitaph of
Pain demo (2005).

Stigma Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,081
Albums : 104,342
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 98,993
Top Rating
Rituale Satanum
 rating : 86.1  votes : 9
Under Lock and Key
 rating : 85.7  votes : 9
 Royal Hunt
Show Me How to Live
 rating : 90.3  votes : 41