Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Shores of Sheol - Monumentum cover art


Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time40:56
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Monumentum Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Forgotten Kingdom3:49-0
2.Trails of the Morbid2:26-0
3.Mystic Visions3:21-0
4.Punishment of Existence5:32-0
6.The Avernus Passage4:32-0
8.Under Thy Mighty Wings7:52-0
9.Fgmenth - Thy Gift (Rotting Christ cover)5:06-0

Line-up (members)

  • Marko : all instruments & vocals
recorded in spring 2006;

"This album was meant to be a full-length and was to be released by Warwolf Productions.
But after several weeks of negotiating, Warwolf Productions
stopped responding and turned out to be unreachable.

Since there is no information about the label or any of its members available, its existence can be seen as doubtful."

Some versions contain the bonus track "Path to Eternity"

Shores of Sheol Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,868
Albums : 109,669
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,196
Top Rating
 rating : 87.2  votes : 42
The Necrotic Manifesto
 rating : 81.9  votes : 10
 Led Zeppelin
How the West Was Won
 rating : 95.1  votes : 38