Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Shades of Dusk - Quiescence cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsGaly Records
Running time36:46
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Inertia...and the Aftermath4:19-0
2.An Urge to Drown3:42-0
3.Redefining the Boundaries2:37-0
4.Frailty by Design3:14-0
5.A Tangible Concept to an Abstract Subject3:35-0
6.Shall Remain Silent3:53-0
7.The Celebration of Vile Procedures3:32-0
8.Once, I Collapsed3:23-0
9.Bipolar Incognitus3:32-0
10.Sophisma (Red Rationale)5:05-0
lyrics by Joffrey Chouinard
except Redefining the Boundaries by Louis-Philippe Leroux and Sophisma (Red Rationale) by Gabriel McCaughry (ex- Ion Dissonance, Vatican, The Crimson Syndicate)

Produced,recorded and mixed by Antoine Lussier
Mastered by Yannick St-Amand

cover art by Julien Rodrigue
"Those Minutes of Fame in Exile" features Petrick of Reanimator.

Sophisma - Red Rationale features GAB .357 (ex- Ion Dissonance, The Crimson Syndicate)


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,799
Albums : 103,307
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,272
Top Rating
The Missing Link
 rating : 86.5  votes : 10
 rating : 91.1  votes : 9
 Place Vendome
Place Vendome
 rating : 81.8  votes : 16