Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsProphecy Productions
Running time01:05:26
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Privilegivum Information

Track listing (Songs)

3.Black Halo7:05-0
4.I Maldoror7:42-0
5.Harvest (I Forgive Myself / The Tree Of Life / Exsultet)13:28-0
6.For They Know Not9:36-0
7.Queen Among Rats7:58-0
The album was produced by Markus Stock and mastered by Peter in De Betou at Stockholm, Sweden's Tailor Maid Production.

The cover art was designed by "France's best media artist" Metastazis.

The album will be released in several versions:
- 1st edition Digipak CD incl. bonustrack "A Million Suns"
- Limited Gatefold Double LP incl. bonustrack "A Million Suns" & poster
- Limited luxus box featuring the digipak CD, two 7"inch singles with remixes by Esoteric, In Slaughter Natives, Melek-Tha & Inswarm plus one patch/armlet.

Secrets of the Moon Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 57.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,948
Albums : 106,495
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,480
Top Rating
Night Is the New Day
 rating : 84  votes : 14
The Metal Opera
 rating : 90.6  votes : 75
Lock Up the Wolves
 rating : 81.4  votes : 9