Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Samsas Traum - Viva Vienna Vol. 1 cover art

Viva Vienna Vol. 1

Release date
GenresGothic Metal, Avant-garde Black Metal, Neoclassical Metal, Darkwave
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Viva Vienna Vol. 1 Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Heiliges Herz-0
2.Für Immer-0
3.Die Zärtlichkeit der Verdammten-0
4.Stromausfall im Herzspital-0

Line-up (members)

  • Alexander Kaschte : Vocals
  • Michael "Cain" Beck : Drums
  • Jochen Interthal : Guitars
  • Matthias Fischer : Bass
Released on 10" vinyl, limited to 500 copies with signed poster card. The first 110 copies come with a t-shirt.

Contains a download-code for a digital version with two bonus tracks.

Recorded live in Vienna, Austria, November 11th 2009.

The original live line-up was Alexander Kaschte (v), Michael Beck (d), Andrew Ongley (g), Paul Wilkinson (g) and Dave Pybus (b). On the studio Ongley, Wilkinson and Pybus were replaced by Jochen Interthal (g) and Matthias Fischer (b).

Samsas Traum Discography

Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,051
Albums : 104,246
Reviews : 6,627
Lyrics : 98,821
Top Rating
Scars of the Crucifix
 rating : 84.9  votes : 11
 Forgotten Tomb
Songs to Leave
 rating : 85.9  votes : 11
Dead Winter Dead
 rating : 89.3  votes : 17