Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Ruled By Reason - The Dawning of Dystopia cover art

The Dawning of Dystopia

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresProgressive Metalcore
LabelsThe Execution Kollective
Running time42:35
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
The Dawning of Dystopia Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Dawning Of Dystopia-0
2.We Met Destruction-0
3.Dr. Jekyll Sleeps Alone Tonight-0
4.Look To The Stars-0
5.Within These Memories-0
6.The Last Prophecy-0
7.To Rise Above-0

Ruled By Reason Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,102
Albums : 104,394
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,849
Top Rating
Spreading the Disease
 rating : 88.3  votes : 20
 All Shall Perish
Awaken the Dreamers
 rating : 87.6  votes : 10