Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Rotten Vomit - Fermented Corpse in the Church Basement cover art

Fermented Corpse in the Church Basement

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsPutrescence Records
Running time28:16
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 휘루
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Fermented Corpse in the Church Basement Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Clitorial Incineration2:16-0
2.Feasting of Mutated Maggots2:32-0
3.Burning Aborted Anomalies2:16-0
4.Transmission of Internal Parasites2:29-0
5.Shemale Carnivore2:34-0
6.Sterilizing the Earth0:59-0
7.Cold Blood Masturbation (Aberrations in the Kitchen)2:01-0
8.Devouring Her Rotten Eyes2:00-0
9.Collection of Defleshed Virgins2:06-0
10.Island of Human Pieces2:54-0
11.Village of Diseases2:10-0
12.Sodomizing the Masses2:14-0
13.666 Penetrations1:45-0

Line-up (members)

  • Junior Patiño : Vocals
  • Kyle Parker : Guitars, Bass, Drum Programming
  • Manuel Acevedo : Drums

Fermented Corpse in the Church Basement Comments

level   (80/100)
썩은 구토의 화끈한 폭력성을 내포한 데뷔앨범. 썩은 시체들이 드글드글 대는 기분이다.

Rotten Vomit Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,288
Albums : 107,567
Reviews : 6,804
Lyrics : 106,955
Top Rating
Dust to Dust
 rating : 91.2  votes : 76
Hidden Treasures
 rating : 85.4  votes : 18