Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Reverend Bizarre - Return to the Rectory cover art

Return to the Rectory

Release date
GenresDoom Metal
LabelsSpikefarm Records
Running time01:05:49
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level κΉ€ν•œλ³„
Videos by  youtube
Return to the Rectory Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The March of the War Elephants8:17-0
2.The Festival10:42-0
3.The Goddess of Doom12:10-0
5.For You Who Walk in the Land of the Shadows8:35-0
6.Dark Sorceress (Autumn Siege)*7:29-0
7.The Wrath of the War Elephants6:38-0
This was planned to be an EP called "Reverend Bizarre Blesses You with Fire" but
is featured as a bonus CD on the "In the Rectory of the Bizarre Reverend"
re-issue. The release also features a video of "Doom Over the World".

Track 4 is an extra track from the recordings of "Harbinger of Metal".

Backing vocals on track 6 by Master Demonos Sova.

*Barathrum cover

Reverend Bizarre Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 90 20
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,622
Albums : 108,641
Reviews : 6,913
Lyrics : 116,183
Top Rating
 The Winery Dogs
The Winery Dogs
 rating : 85  votes : 13
 Downfall of Nur
Umbras de Barbagia
 rating : 92.8  votes : 11
 System of a Down
System of a Down
 rating : 88.3  votes : 9