Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Reverence - Inactive Theocracy cover art

Inactive Theocracy

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresExperimental Black Metal
LabelsOsmose Productions
Running time55:10
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  2       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level James Joyce
Last modified by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

2.Faith Design4:41-0
4.When the Lights Blossom7:41-0
5.Hypothetical Paths of Silence8:01-0
6.The Axis of Horror6:20-0
7.The Last Chapter7:03-0
8.Hybrid Requiem Phenomenon8:35-0
9.Regression of Cold Levels4:26-0

Line-up (members)

  • I. Luciferia : Vocals & Guitars
  • Eguil Voisin : Bass
  • Vincent Roubière : Drums
Guest members:
Hreidmarr - Vocals on "When the Lights Blossom"
Dk Deviant on "The Axis of Horror"

Recorded and mixed at Drudenhaus Studios with Neb Xort and mastered at MasterLab
studios in France.

Due to a series of print errors track 4 is titled differently on the slip case
(When the Lights Blossoms), album tray (When the Lights Blossom) and in the
Insert (When the Light Blossoms). The Insert title is used here due to it's use
in publicity material.

Released in December as a Gatefold double-LP version via D.U.K.E Records


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 94 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,782
Albums : 103,273
Reviews : 6,605
Lyrics : 98,261
Top Rating
 Time Concerto
Nameless Death
 rating : 91.3  votes : 22
 Arch Enemy
War Eternal
 rating : 86.9  votes : 75
 Symphony X
Twilight in Olympus
 rating : 90.7  votes : 18