Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Retarded Noise Squad - Plastic Surgery and World Domination cover art

Plastic Surgery and World Domination

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Grindcore
Running time31:27
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Plastic Surgery and World Domination Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Twelve Times Black0:29-0
2.Red Alert3:09-0
3.Dawn of Decay3:27-0
4.Mind Asleep4:34-0
5.Suspended Steps3:17-0
6.Plastic Surgery and World Domination3:17-0
7.Homo Homini Lupus Est3:05-0
8.The Divine Light2:23-0
9.Fractured Equilibrium3:01-0
10.A Winter Fairytale0:38-0
11.Walls of Frozen Flesh4:07-0

Retarded Noise Squad Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,341
Albums : 107,773
Reviews : 6,818
Lyrics : 107,231
Top Rating
 Steve Vai
Passion and Warfare
 rating : 91.5  votes : 19
 Virgin Steele
The House of Atreus: Act I
 rating : 92.1  votes : 11