Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Razed - Forever Venus cover art



Forever Venus

Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Hard Rock
Running time29:58
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Forever Venus Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Dilecta Spíritum2:57-0
2.Silver Kiss4:36-0
3.Rise From Fear3:54-0
4.Fairytales Kill Elves4:01-0
5.Imagination's Pigmentation5:33-0
6.Project N.O.L.S4:27-0
7.The Face Of Bliss4:30-0

Line-up (members)

  • Amy : Vocals
  • Raz Azraai : Guitars
  • Danial : Bass
  • Adam Shahir : Drums
Produced by Raz Azraai.
All Music written by Raz Azraai.

All Lyrics by Gurdave Singh except lyrics for Rise From Fear by Raz Azraai.
Bass tracks on Dilecta Spíritum and Project N.O.L.S by Will Weiner.
Outro vocals on The Face Of Bliss by Will Weiner.

Mixed & Master by George Lever (G1 Productions).
Artwork by Sylvain.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,091
Albums : 104,378
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,675
Top Rating
 Dream Theater
Black Clouds & Silver Linings
 rating : 87.4  votes : 97
Suicide Suite
 rating : 87.2  votes : 9
 Circus Maximus
 rating : 88.4  votes : 19