Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list

Walk Through Exits Only

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGroove Metal, Sludge Metal
LabelsHousecore, Season of Mist
Running time50:18
Reviews :  0
Comments :  4
Total votes :  4
Rating :  55 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Music Media Is My Whore1:54-0
2.Battalion of Zero4:20-0
4.Usurper Bastard's Rant3:57-0
5.Walk Through Exits Only5:34-0
6.Bedroom Destroyer5:03-0
8.Irrelevant Walls and Computer Screens12:01-0

Line-up (members)

  • Phil Anselmo : Vocals
  • Marzi Montazeri : Guitars
  • Bennett Bartley : Bass
  • Jose Manuel Gonzales : Drums
European release on July 19th, 2013 through Season of Mist. Available on limited digipak CD and limited edition vinyl including an exclusive, limited-to-150 grey/red haze LP, as well as digitally.


level   (55/100)
안젤모 보컬도 맛이 갔고 곡들도 이렇게 오래 들어줄 생각도 없다.
level   (45/100)
2013년 최악의 앨범
level   (60/100)
무엇을 말하려는 것인지 알수가없다.....그루브 메탈인데도 불구하고 산만한 느낌이 크다.
level   (60/100)
kvalitu domovskej band Pantera to nedosahuje, hudobne je to pre mňa o dosť slabšie - dosť priemerných momentov, aj svoj dobrý spev strieda so slabším


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 55 40
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,512
Albums : 102,558
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,232
Top Rating
 In Flames
 rating : 88.7  votes : 49
April Rain
 rating : 83.6  votes : 14
 Dimmu Borgir
Death Cult Armageddon
 rating : 82.4  votes : 41