Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Walk Through Exits Only

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGroove Metal, Sludge Metal
LabelsHousecore, Season of Mist
Running time50:18
Reviews :  0
Comments :  4
Total votes :  4
Rating :  55 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Walk Through Exits Only Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Music Media Is My Whore1:54-0
2.Battalion of Zero4:20-0
4.Usurper Bastard's Rant3:57-0
5.Walk Through Exits Only5:34-0
6.Bedroom Destroyer5:03-0
8.Irrelevant Walls and Computer Screens12:01-0

Line-up (members)

  • Phil Anselmo : Vocals
  • Marzi Montazeri : Guitars
  • Bennett Bartley : Bass
  • Jose Manuel Gonzales : Drums
European release on July 19th, 2013 through Season of Mist. Available on limited digipak CD and limited edition vinyl including an exclusive, limited-to-150 grey/red haze LP, as well as digitally.

Walk Through Exits Only Comments

level   (55/100)
안젤모 보컬도 맛이 갔고 곡들도 이렇게 오래 들어줄 생각도 없다.
level   (45/100)
2013년 최악의 앨범
level   (60/100)
무엇을 말하려는 것인지 알수가없다.....그루브 메탈인데도 불구하고 산만한 느낌이 크다.
level   (60/100)
kvalitu domovskej band Pantera to nedosahuje, hudobne je to pre mňa o dosť slabšie - dosť priemerných momentov, aj svoj dobrý spev strieda so slabším

Philip H. Anselmo and the Illegals Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 55 40
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,890
Albums : 109,773
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,633
Top Rating
 Linkin Park
 rating : 90.3  votes : 20
Engraved in Black
 rating : 82.3  votes : 12
 Led Zeppelin
 rating : 88.9  votes : 21