Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Panzerkvlt - Forging Our Hate cover art

Forging Our Hate

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time13:04
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  90 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Kildneybean
Videos by  youtube
Forging Our Hate Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Random Hellfire3:31-0
2.Blind Hate Unleashed2:35-0
3....And He Shall Putrefy3:00-0
4.Death Torrent3:58-0

Line-up (members)

  • Inferian : Drums, Vocals
  • Tuomas Karppinen : Guitars, Bass, Vocals

Forging Our Hate Comments

level   (90/100)
Impressive Demo release! The opening song Random Hellfire is the stand-out track. Fun fact: Tuomas Karppinen has been in Archgoat and Torsofuck and is currently in Demigod and Torture Killer. Oh, and about the album cover: Hades Archer's Penis Metal EP page has its erected phallic structure blatantly showing off its girth and fortitude. So... why not this album?
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,881
Albums : 109,724
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,750
Top Rating
 rating : 93.4  votes : 30
 rating : 91.1  votes : 9
 Ozzy Osbourne
 rating : 81.7  votes : 22