Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Pagan Rites - Embrace the Torments of Hell cover art

Embrace the Torments of Hell

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDoomish Pagan Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Embrace the Torments of Hell Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Int(r)o the Gates of Obscurity-0
2.Praise Hell Satan-0
3.The Horned Immortal-0
4.Die In Peace... Arise In Chaos-0
6.Dwelling... Down there-0
7.Tragedy of Christ-0
8.The Seal of Bapphomet-0
9.Unholy Divine (Bonus Track)-0
This is the last recording featuring the line-up:
Devil XXX - Vocals
Hora (aka J Voltage) - Guitars and bass
CJ Sodomizer - Drums

Bass on bonus track Unholy Divine by Venom (Lenny Blade)
Includes Multimedia Videos

recorded in April of 2008

Pagan Rites Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,930
Albums : 106,458
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,463
Top Rating
Answer to the Master
 rating : 85.2  votes : 19
 rating : 89.7  votes : 13
Since the Day It All Came Down
 rating : 91.6  votes : 20