Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Noothgrush - Live for Nothing cover art

Live for Nothing

TypeLive album
Release date
GenresSludge Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsSouthern Lord Recordings
Running time1:19:51
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Live for Nothing Information

Track listing (Songs)

3.Jundland Wastes4:50-0
5.Erode the Person8:42-0
6.Derrell's Porno Song2:04-0
8.Procreation of the Wicked (Celtic Frost cover)4:58-0
9.Oil Removed4:21-0
10.Made Uncomfortable by Others Pain4:35-0
11.Flee From Hunger and Disease5:16-0
14.A People Defeated5:39-0
15.Derrell's Porno Song2:45-0
17.Hatred for the Species6:12-0
18.Friends of Mine5:15-0

Line-up (members)

  • Russ Kent : Guitars
  • Gary Niederhoff : Vocals, Bass
  • Chiyo Nukaga : Drums
  • Matt Harvey : Guitars (1-8), Additional Vocals (1-8)
"This record is dedicated to the memory of Kevin Hannigan"

Tracks 1-8 recorded live at KZSU, Stanford, CA, May 1, 1996.
Tracks 9-18 recorded live at KFJC, Los Altos Hills, CA, June 7, 1999
Mastered at Audiosiege, Portland, Oregon

Released as CD (cat. # LORD143) and 2x12" vinyl (October 8, 2011), comes in gatefold sleeve, limited to 2000 copies: 1500 copies on black vinyl, 500 copies on clear with black splatter vinyl and grey marbled with colour splatter vinyl.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,568
Albums : 108,438
Reviews : 6,897
Lyrics : 114,468
Top Rating
Metal Heart
 rating : 88.1  votes : 18
 Royal Hunt
Show Me How to Live
 rating : 90.5  votes : 42
Till Death Do Us Part
 rating : 84.9  votes : 13