Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Neurotic of Gods - The Night Domination cover art

The Night Domination

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsExtreme Souls Productions
Running time38:44
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Fadh Zrak
Videos by  youtube
The Night Domination Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Reborn in Thy Holy Flames3:18-0
2.The Night Domination5:24-0
3.The Conquerors (I'm the Power and the Hatred)4:25-0
4.Sovereign of the Unborn Life3:57-0
5.The Dead Warriors Drowned in the Battlefield4:57-0
6.The Unholy Evil Realm5:50-0
7.Soundly Asleep in the Wave of Sorrow5:45-0
8.Tired and Red (Sodom Cover)5:08-0
Re-released in March 2012 by No Label Records with different cover.

Neurotic of Gods Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,063
Albums : 106,864
Reviews : 6,747
Lyrics : 106,002
Top Rating
 Arch Enemy
Doomsday Machine
 rating : 80.2  votes : 55
One Cold Winter's Night
 rating : 93.4  votes : 19