Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Nerve Gas Tragedy - Written in the Blood of the Dead cover art

Written in the Blood of the Dead

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsSpook City Records
Running time25:48
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Mr. Scum
Videos by  youtube
Written in the Blood of the Dead Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Fear the End3:32-0
3.No Hope For Us2:52-0
4.Real Bad Luck2:20-0
5.Fair Warning2:59-0
6.Tear My Life Apart3:23-0
7.Go and Die0:34-0
8.Never Cease2:28-0
9.Endless Pain2:52-0
10.Die Alone2:22-0

Nerve Gas Tragedy Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,890
Albums : 109,774
Reviews : 6,978
Lyrics : 127,633
Top Rating
Wheels of Fire
 rating : 91.2  votes : 9
The Passage
 rating : 89.4  votes : 10