Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Nawaharjan - Into the Void cover art

Into the Void

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsScythe of Death Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level I.S.K.H.
Videos by  youtube
Into the Void Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.They Speak...6:49-0
2.Purification of the Nine Worlds5:50-0
3.Throne of Thorns7:49-0
4.Into the Void5:25-0

Line-up (members)

  • Skandaz : Vocals
  • Skadulikam : Guitars
  • Wodanaridan : Bass
  • Nawabrandaz : Drums
Limited to 50 copies. The first 24 copies are 'numbered' with a rune, and each of the tapes comes with a black card with the rune on it, smeared with blood.
Pre-released on 11-11-11 and sold exclusive by Scythe of Death at Arosian Black Mass.

Re-released on CD on April 24th, 2014 by Scythe of Death Productions, limited to 333 copies.
Comes in a DIN A5 black leather-book with silver print and extensive booklet.
Includes an intro and 2 bonus tracks.

- 180g heavy black vinyl
- 350gsm gatefold cover with silver hotfoil stamping and 12-pages glued booklet (12th page is not available)
- A2 poster

Re-release of the previous demo material with 2 bonus tracks(Void - instrumental, Black Spell of Destruction (Burzum cover))
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,339
Albums : 107,760
Reviews : 6,818
Lyrics : 107,205
Top Rating
Stand in Line
 rating : 88  votes : 47
Black Metal
 rating : 80.4  votes : 41
Moving Pictures
 rating : 95.8  votes : 49