Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Mithras - Behind the Shadows Lie Madness cover art

Behind the Shadows Lie Madness

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresExperimental Brutal Death Metal
LabelsCandlelight Records
Running time44:28
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Behind the Shadows Lie Madness Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Journey and the Forsaken2:04-0
2.To Fall from the Heavens3:47-0
3.Under the Three Spheres3:22-0
4.Into Black Holes of Oblivion3:44-0
5.When the Light Fades Away2:17-0
6.Behind the Shadows6:59-0
7.Awaken Man and Stone4:35-0
8.The Twisted Tower4:37-0
9.To Where the Sun Never Leaves3:44-0
10.The Beacon Beckons2:23-0
11.Thrown upon the Waves5:52-0
12.Into the Unknown1:04-0

Line-up (members)

  • Oratory / Bass : Rayner Coss
  • Guitars / Drums / Synths : Leon Macey
Release date: 16th April 2007 on Candlelight Records in the UK
Release date: 6th May 2007 on Candlelight Records in the USA
Recorded: October-December 2006

Mithras Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio 86.7 31
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 85 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,342
Albums : 107,778
Reviews : 6,818
Lyrics : 107,231
Top Rating
 Van Halen
Different Kind of Truth
 rating : 84.8  votes : 9
 Iron Maiden
Rock in Rio
 rating : 92.2  votes : 17