Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Megascavenger - At the Plateaus of Leng cover art

At the Plateaus of Leng

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsChaos Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
At the Plateaus of Leng Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.At the Plateaus of Leng-0
2.The Festered Earth-0
3.And Then the Death Sets In-0
4.The Mucus Man-0
5.Like Comets Burn the Ether-0
6.When Death Kills the Silence-0
7.The Hand of Bereavment-0
8.Back to the Ancient-0
9.Night of the Grand Obscenity-0

Line-up (members)

  • Rogga Johansson : Guitars, Bass, Vocals on "Night of the Grand Obscenity"
  • Brynjar Helgetun : Drums, Vocals on "Back to the Ancient "
  • Guest/session Musicians:
  • Ilkka Järvenpää : Vocals on "The Hand of Bereavment"
  • Felix : Vocals on "When Death Kills the Silence"
  • Dave Rotten : Vocals on "Like Comets Burn the Ether"
  • Martin Van Drunen : Vocals on "The Mucus Man"
  • Aad Kloosterwaard : Vocals on "And Then the Death Sets In"
  • Kam Lee : Vocals on "The Festered Earth"
  • Dave Ingram : Vocals on "At the Plateaus of Leng "
Recorded and the Rotpit and various other rotting places.
Mixed and mastered by B. Helgetun at studio Brainjar.
Artwork and layout by Turkka G. Rantanen.

Megascavenger Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,970
Albums : 106,555
Reviews : 6,650
Lyrics : 105,536
Top Rating
 Arch Enemy
Rise of the Tyrant
 rating : 90.6  votes : 102
The Strange Case Of...
 rating : 83.1  votes : 10
 Dream Theater
Systematic Chaos
 rating : 83.9  votes : 62