Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsEarache Records
Running time48:31
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  75 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Sathanas
Videos by  youtube
Promise Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Forever Torn4:24-0
3.Black Soil Nest4:52-0
5.Bitter End3:58-0
6.Bloodletting (Concrete Blonde cover)5:39-0
8.Where Dwells Sadness6:16-0
10.Inner Demon5:29-0

Line-up (members)

Additional vocals by Chrisine Whitten-

All songs written and arranged by Rick, Sy and Pete
All lyrics written and recorded by Kam.

"Bloodletting" words and music by Johnette Napolitano.

After the recording Kenny Goodwin joined on vocals and guitar.

Recorded at Wolf's Head Studio.
Produced by Rik, Sy, Pete and Andrew

Promise Comments

level   (70/100)
výrazná zmena štýlu, album je ťahavé, skôr akoby groove metal, vokál je skôr hrubý hlas skombinovaný s krikom. Priemer
level   (80/100)
강렬한 인상을 주었던 데뷔앨범에 비해 상대적으로 느리고 투박해졌습니다..Good!!!

Massacre Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 86.7 111
preview EP 80 20
preview Studio 75 20
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 78.8 40
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,865
Albums : 109,654
Reviews : 6,971
Lyrics : 125,920
Top Rating
 Within Temptation
The Unforgiving
 rating : 85.7  votes : 38
Malleus Maleficarum
 rating : 89.7  votes : 9
From Beyond
 rating : 86.7  votes : 11