Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Malediction - Framework of Contortion cover art

Framework of Contortion

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Grindcore
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Framework of Contortion Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.System Fear5:26-0
4.Murdered from Within3:46-0
5.Longterm Result4:04-0
6.Insect in the Infrastructure4:49-0
8.Framework of Contortion4:05-0
9.System Fear (live)-0
10.Murdered from Within (live)-0
11.Waste (live)-0
12.Longterm Result (live)-0
13.Infestation (live)-0
14.Framework of Contortion (live)-0

Line-up (members)

  • Rich Mumford : Guitars
  • Mark Fox : Bass
  • Alastair Dunn : Drums
  • Darren O'Hara : Guitars
  • Shaun Stephenson : Vocals
Mirai Kawashima of SIGH sat in on the recording with plans for him to add keyboards and insane banzai screaming to the recording. Unfortunately, this idea was shelved due to our desperation to reach the pub before closing time, an early indication of the band's misguided priorities that would inevitably cost dearly.

The live songs were recorded on August 23rd, 1991.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,443
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,452
Top Rating
 Carach Angren
 rating : 90.1  votes : 9
The Chainheart Machine
 rating : 86.5  votes : 13
Mirror of Souls
 rating : 92.3  votes : 36