Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Loss of Self - Twelve Minutes cover art

Twelve Minutes

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Post-Punk
LabelsThe Flenser
Running time27:45
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Twelve Minutes Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Paradise Overgrown2:59-0
3.Twelve Minutes3:22-0
4.There Must Be Great Wisdom with Great Death3:20-0
6.The Free Intelligence3:50-0
7.The Inheritance (Demo Track Remastered)1:59-0
8.The Mind; It's Form and Function (Demo Track Remastered)3:37-0
9.Seidlitz (Demo Track Remastered)3:24-0
All pre-orders of the Loss Of Self CD have the option to get a FREE Loss Of Self canvas patch.

Loss of Self Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,849
Albums : 109,620
Reviews : 6,960
Lyrics : 124,868
Top Rating
Tales From the Kingdom of Fife
 rating : 87.5  votes : 32
Under a Funeral Moon
 rating : 88.5  votes : 30
Lock Up the Wolves
 rating : 81.4  votes : 9