Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Lord Divine - Where the Evil Lays cover art

Where the Evil Lays

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPower Metal
Running time55:17
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Carlos Acioli
Videos by  youtube
Where the Evil Lays Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Where The Evil Lays5:27-0
2.Mr. Storm4:16-0
4.In Chains5:39-0
5.Eternal Fate5:04-0
6.Reason To Go3:50-0
7.War (One Last Pray)6:55-0
8.With A Smile On My face4:00-0
9.Beat It4:25-0
10.Silent Dream5:31-0
11.Donde Yace El Mal5:25-0
Track 9: Beat it is a cover of Michael Jackson song.

Lord Divine Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Lord Divinepreview Studio - 00
Lord Divinepreview Studio - 00
Lord Divinepreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,057
Albums : 104,257
Reviews : 6,627
Lyrics : 98,821
Top Rating