Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Lord Divine - Donde Yace el Mal cover art

Donde Yace el Mal

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPower Metal
Running time55:13
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Carlos Acioli
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Done yace el Mal5:25-0
2.Mr. Storm4:17-0
3.Sin Fe4:45-0
4.En Cadenas5:39-0
5.Destino Eterno5:03-0
6.Razón a Seguir3:49-0
7.Una Última Plegaria6:53-0
8.Vivir y Reír al Morir4:00-0
9.Beat it4:24-0
10.Sueño en Silencio5:31-0
11.Where the Evil Lays5:27-0
Where the Evil Lays in Spanish.

Same tracks as "Where the Evil Lays" but sung in Spanish, plus a bonus track called:
12. Immortal Sin


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,506
Albums : 102,534
Reviews : 6,585
Lyrics : 96,226
Top Rating
...And Justice for All
 rating : 88.4  votes : 117
 Cain's Offering
Gather the Faithful
 rating : 88.7  votes : 28