Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image

Altered Flesh

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsAdipocere Records
Running time44:19
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  86 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 2
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Altered Flesh Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Naked Realm3:32-0
3.Altered Flesh5:41-0
4.The Being's Damnation5:27-0
5.Alone... (Instrumental)3:25-0
7.Suffering's Theatre6:03-0
8.Consumed by the Extrinsic Substance3:14-0
9.Irreverent Corpses7:04-0

Line-up (members)

  • Count Necurat : Vocals
  • Crom : Guitars
  • Likk : Bass
  • Arkwolf : Drums
  • Shyvv : Keyboards
Released as AR 069
Recorded and mixed at Drudenhaus studio II by Xort in July 2002.
Mastered by Xort at Master Lab Systems.
All music by Crom and Latrodectüs (excepted « Alone... » by Shyvv).
All lyrics by Necurat.
Front cover by Bolek Budzyn (là-bas)
Photography by K-RUN.
Sleeve design and image treatment by Vant.
Executive producer : Adipocere Records.

Altered Flesh Comments

level   (86/100)
프랑스블랙 특유의 멜로디와 휘몰아치는 가운데 화려함과 비장함이 느껴지는, 전형적이지만 그냥 지나치기엔 너무나도 잘 만든 앨범이다.

LatroDectus Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 86 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,339
Albums : 107,760
Reviews : 6,817
Lyrics : 107,205
Top Rating
 Freedom Call
Legend of the Shadowking
 rating : 82.5  votes : 13
King of Rock'n Roll
 rating : 87.2  votes : 20