Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
L'Acephale - Mord Und Totschlag cover art

Mord Und Totschlag

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Ambient, Folk Metal
Running time01:18:54
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Last modified by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Mord Und Totschlag Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Vermib pontir omnis honor0:37-0
2.Terror is Our Tenderness10:35-0
3.The Book of Lies5:50-0
4.Heartless & Miserable5:18-0
5.Endless Holocaust of Night1:04-0
6.Against a Sea of Weeping Sleep21:02-0
7.Immeasurably Dreary7:05-0
8.Funeral Procession0:43-0
9.Psalm of Misery9:50-0
10.Euntes ibant et flebant16:50-0
"Mord Und Totschlag" means "Murder And Homicide."

Initially limited to 100 copies. Later rereleased in a DVD slipcase by Aurora

L'Acephale Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,343
Albums : 107,779
Reviews : 6,825
Lyrics : 107,231
Top Rating
Autumn Aurora
 rating : 89.5  votes : 17
Native Tongue
 rating : 80.8  votes : 9
 Devin Townsend Project
 rating : 90.3  votes : 11