Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
James LaBrie - I Will Not Break cover art

I Will Not Break

Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Melodic Metal
LabelsInsideOut Music
Running time38:04
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  77.5 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level MetalMusic
Last modified by level 구르는 돌
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.I Will Not Break3:52-0
4.Coming Home (Alternate Mix)4:23-0
5.Jekyll Or Hyde (Demo)3:48-0
6.Just Watch Me (Demo)4:17-0
7.I Tried (Jason Miller Remix)5:13-0
8.Over The Edge (Mutrix Remix)4:33-0
9.Euphoric (NeonGenesis Remix)4:41-0

Line-up (members)


level   (65/100)
새로 수록된 곡들이 나쁘진 않은데 또 낼 필요는 없어보이는 그런 애매한 EP.
level   (90/100)
EP skôr beriem ako doplnenie a osvieženie popri radových albumoch. Progressiv/modern metal dobrej kvality okrem slabšieho remixu Over The Edge


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 82.4 72
preview Studio 84.4 112
preview Studio 85 61
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,769
Albums : 103,229
Reviews : 6,604
Lyrics : 98,227
Top Rating
Epitome of Torture
 rating : 85  votes : 15
 Blotted Science
The Machinations of Dementia
 rating : 91.7  votes : 9
Veronika Decides to Die
 rating : 88.8  votes : 9