Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Inner War - The Profane Vulgar cover art

The Profane Vulgar

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsMetal Age Productions
Running time01:04:08
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube
The Profane Vulgar Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Beyond The Pale-0
2.Hollow Point-0
3.The Murder Of Philosophers And Prophets-0
4.Sorid Earth-0
5.Burning The City Of Gold-0
6.The Cursed-0
8.A Path For Every Man-0
9.The Ninth Veil-0
10.The Profane Vulgar-0
12.Worthless Existence (Bonus Track)-0
13.Thorn (Bonus Track)-0
14.Each Day Lost (Bonus Track)-0
15.Wakeful Anguish (Bonus Track)-0
16.Madness (Bonus Track)-0
17.Transcendence (Bonus Track)-0
18.Anusus (Bonus Track)-0
19.Night Tide (Bonus Track)-0
20.Instrumental (Bonus Track)-0
21.Black Earth (Bonus Track)-0
22.Flames (Bonus Track)-0
23.Scorned (Bonus Track)-0

Inner War Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,590
Albums : 108,504
Reviews : 6,903
Lyrics : 114,984
Top Rating
 rating : 92.7  votes : 11
Stabbing the Drama
 rating : 85.5  votes : 26
Rain of a Thousand Flames
 rating : 88.3  votes : 28