Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Infernal Deathcrusher - Hellcrush Compilation cover art

Hellcrush Compilation

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Black Metal
LabelsVictory By Fire
Running time48:44
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
Hellcrush Compilation Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Cemitério dos Zumbis2:51-0
2.Skeletal Warriors4:45-0
3.Dark Cemitery2:12-0
4.Battles In Eternal Hell2:21-0
6.Satanic Victory6:30-0
7.War Metal1:40-0
8.Ritual no Cemitério à Noite1:26-0
9.Human Aniquilation3:17-0
11.Ritual Satânico3:31-0
12.Tortura no Antigo Castelo4:10-0
13.Moon Fall In Earth2:54-0
14.Fim Trágico1:52-0
15.Macabre Symphony I1:58-0
16.Morbid Sympony1:46-0
17.Macabre Symphony II2:05-0
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,889
Albums : 109,762
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,248
Top Rating
 Deals Death
Point Zero Solution
 rating : 89.4  votes : 10
A Relative Coexistence
 rating : 88.1  votes : 44
 Bon Jovi
These Days
 rating : 87  votes : 9