Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Imaginery - Oceans Divine cover art

Oceans Divine

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPower Metal
LabelsSteel Gallery Records
Running time46:42
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level James Joyce
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Prelude: Icarus...0:46-0
2....On Burning Wings4:16-0
3.Fortune Teller4:30-0
4.Journey Through Life4:40-0
5.Glory (In The Name)6:15-0
6.The Maiden Voyage3:16-0
8.Oceans Divine5:35-0
9.In The Force Majeure4:58-0

Line-up (members)

  • Louis Hatzimichalis : Vocals
  • Bob Katsionis : Guitars, Keyboards
  • Nigel "Earring" Foxxe : Bass (on 2-7)
  • Telis Kafkas : Bass (on 8-10)
  • Kostas Tsombanos : Drums
Tracks 1-7 were originally recorded as Mirage, and they were to be released as an EP titled "Empire in the Sky" by an undisclosed label. That deal fell through, the band changed name to Imaginery, and tracks 8-10 were recorded at a later date to make the release a full-length album.

"Fortune Teller" and "Pages" first appeared on Mirage's "Vibrations" demo.

"...On Burning Wings" is "Poison Blood" from Mirage's "Time To Win" demo, with different lyrics.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,506
Albums : 102,534
Reviews : 6,585
Lyrics : 96,226
Top Rating
 Circus Maximus
The 1st Chapter
 rating : 88.1  votes : 11
Gutter Ballet
 rating : 91.5  votes : 31
 Light Bringer
Midnight Circus
 rating : 86.2  votes : 13