Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
I Am Heresy - Thy Will cover art

Thy Will

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsCentury Media Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
Thy Will Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Our Father-0
3.March Of Black Earth-0
4.Year Zero In The Temple Of Fire-0
5.Destruction Anthems-0
6.Thy Will I (Black Sun Alpha)-0
7.Thy Will II (Black Sun Omega)-0
8.Blasphemy Incarnate-0
9.As We Break-0
11.Seven Wolves And The Daughters Of Apocalypse-0
13.Throw Wide The Gates-0
14.Hinnom I (Altar Of Fire & Earth)-0
15.Hinnom II (This Is The Second Death)-0
17.Violent Convulsions In The Throes Of Life-0
18.Written In The Blood Of Wisdom-0

Line-up (members)

  • Nathan Gray : Vocals
  • Jay Sin : Guitar
  • Simon Gray : Guitar
  • Gregg Kautz : Guitar
  • Matt Balog : Bass

I Am Heresy Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,941
Albums : 106,481
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,463
Top Rating
Sunrise in Eden
 rating : 83.5  votes : 17
Arcane Rain Fell
 rating : 93.4  votes : 29
 Def Leppard
High 'N' Dry
 rating : 87.5  votes : 12