Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Heir Apparent - One Small Voice cover art

One Small Voice

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Power Metal
LabelsArkeyn Steel
Running time46:53
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Lamento
Videos by  youtube
One Small Voice Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Just Imagine4:32-0
2.Crossing the Border3:10-0
4.Alone Again3:49-0
5.Cacophony of Anger4:11-0
6.The Sound of Silence4:06-0
7.We the People3:38-0
8.Young Forever2:45-0
9.One Small Voice6:22-0
11.The Fifth Season5:39-0

Line-up (members)

  • Vocals : Steve Benito
  • Guitars : Terry Gorle
  • Bass : Derek Peace
  • Drums : Raymond Black
  • Keyboards : Michael Jackson
Produced by Heir Apparent.

Re-released by Arkeyn Steel with 3 bonus tracks (all digitally remastered) and a
bonus DVD disc on April 8th 2010.

CD bonus tracks:

12. Two Hearts (featured only on the original Japanese issue)
13. The Haunting (previously unreleased)
14. Alone Again (previously unreleased version)

The DVD contains 60-minute live performance of the band in Washington (Riviera,
1988), just a few months before they entered the studio to record “One Small
Voice”. It’s the only video with Steve Benito on vocals.

DVD tracklist:

1. Crossing the Border
2. Just Imagine
3. Two Hearts
4. Young Forever
5. Tomorrow Night
6. Alone Again
7. Cry For Rome
8. The Fifth Season
9. The Sound of Silence
10. Another Candle
11. Keeper of the Reign
12. We, The People

Heir Apparent Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,849
Albums : 109,625
Reviews : 6,960
Lyrics : 125,096
Top Rating
The Metal Opera Pt. II
 rating : 87.7  votes : 68
Symphonies of Sickness
 rating : 89.4  votes : 24
 The Winery Dogs
The Winery Dogs
 rating : 85  votes : 13