Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Hatecrowned - Warpact in Black cover art

Warpact in Black

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time20:58
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Ayvaal
Videos by  youtube
Warpact in Black Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Raje'a Yetdammar Lebnan4:56-0
3.Osqot Ya Insan4:47-0
4.Yousbagh Al-Kawn Be Lawn Al-Ba's6:57-0

Line-up (members)

  • Vocals : Ayvaal
  • Guitars : Dahaaka
  • Drums : Warlord
  • Keyboard and Female Vocal : Nephtys
  • Bass Guitar: Trotgoh
All music by Hatecrowned.
All lyrics by Ayvaal except Track 3 : Osqot Ya Insan (translated to Fall O Man) by Dahaaka.
Track 1 : Untitled's lyrics and original title will be confidential for the mean time.
Track 2 : Raje'a Yetdammar Lebnan (translated to Lebanon Will Be Wrecked Again) is a distorted re-make (with different lyrics and notation) of the traditional Lebanese song Raje'a Yeta'ammar Lebnan (translated to Lebanon Will Be Built Again by Zaki Nassif).

Re-released digitally on February 14th 2014 by Senseless Life Records.

Recorded at Mallah Recording Studios in Lebanon - Tripioli between May and September of 2013.
Re-mastered at Soulburner's home studio. The band was forced to record the drums as midi (VST) because they could not find any studio with a suitable drum set for their genre in their country.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,327
Albums : 104,994
Reviews : 6,620
Lyrics : 102,786
Top Rating
 Dream Theater
 rating : 93.3  votes : 31
 rating : 90.8  votes : 14
Mental Vortex
 rating : 89.1  votes : 9